Skip to content

Government Bodies Cádiz Free Zone

Free Zone, in the province

The actions of the Cádiz Free Trade Zone are not only limited to the tax and customs areas of Cádiz capital and the Bay of Algeciras. The statutes of the Institution state that “the Free Trade Zone was created to promote the socioeconomic development of its entire area of ​​influence,” which today is the entire province of Cadiz.

In addition to the fiscal precincts, with its advantages for operations linked to foreign trade, the Free Trade Zone is present with facilities such as premises and offices in business centers, industrial warehouses, industrial land in other municipalities of the province such as Puerto Real, Jerez, El Puerto de Santa María, Chiclana, Algeciras, Arcos, Vejer, Ubrique, Tahivilla (Tarifa) Los Barrios, among others.